Chart Position: 9

  • Written by Jim Peterik and Frankie Sullivan
  • Lead vocals: Jimi Jamison
  • Guitar: Frankie Sullivan
  • Keyboards: Jim Peterik, Mike Moran, Bill Cuomo
  • Backing vocals: Jim Peterik, Frankie Sullivan, Tom Kelly
  • Produced by Ron Nevison and Frankie Sullivan
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s