Chart Position: NR

  • Written by Felix Cavaliere and Eddie Brigati
  • Lead vocals: Felix Cavaliere
  • Backing vocals: Eddie Brigati
  • Guitar: Gene Cornish
  • Produced by Young Rascals
  • Recorded in New York City NY
  • Later recorded by Art (1967), Outsiders (1967), Mod and the Rockers (1967),  Uniques (1968), Pamela Moore (1982), Mummies (1992), District 6 (1994) and Underdogs (2017)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s