Chart Position: 16

  • Written by Andy Fraser
  • Guitar: Robert Palmer, T.J. Tindall, Paul Barrere
  • Keyboards: Bill Payne, Ron Kersey
  • Saxophone: Michael Brecker
  • Trumpet: Randy Brecker
  • Produced by Robert Palmer
  • Recorded in New York City NY
  • Later recorded by Amy Grant (1996), Mint Juleps (1987), Jo O’Meara (2002), Joe Cocker (2004) and Randy Crawford (1989)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s