Chart Position: NR

  • Written by Allan Clarke, Tony Hicks and Terry Sylvester
  • Lead vocals: Allan Clarke
  • Backing vocals: Tony Hicks, Terry Sylvester
  • Guitar: Allan Clarke, Terry Sylvester, Tony Hicks
  • Keyboards: Bernie Calvert, Pete Wingfield
  • Produced by Ron Richards
  • Recorded in London U.K.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s