Chart Position: 30

  • Lead vocals: George and Louis Johnson
  • Written by George and Louis Johnson and Quincy Jones
  • Keyboards: Dave Grusin and Don Lewis
  • Guitar: George and Louis Johnson
  • Backing vocals: Jesse Kirkland, Jim Gilstrap, Pepper Swinson, Syretta Wright
  • Produced by Quincy Jones
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s