Chart Position: NR

  • Originally recorded by Dusty Springfield as ‘Lets Get Together Soon’ (1970)
  • Written by Kenny Gamble and Leon Huff
  • Locals: Sharon Paige and Teddy Pendergrass
  • Backing vocals: Harold Melvin, Bernard Wilson, Lawrence Brown, Jerry Cummings
  • Instruments: MFSB
  • Produced by Kenny Gamble, Leon Huff and Harold Melvin
  • Recorded in Philadelphia PA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s