Chart Position: 12

  • Written by Alice Cooper and Dick Wagner
  • Guitar: Dick Wagner, John Troppea and Steve Hunter
  • Keyboards: Bob Ezrin
  • Backing vocals: Sharon Williams, Colina Phillips, Shep Gordon, Joe Gannon and Donny Vosburgh
  • Produced by Bob Ezrin
  • Recorded in New York City NY
  • Alice Cooper has said this song was his ‘alcoholic confession’; within a year he would be in detox
  • Later recorded by Villania (2008) Poison (2007) and Hombres G



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s