Chart Position: 6

  • Written by Graham Goble
  • Lead vocals: Wayne Nelson
  • Backing vocals: Glenn Shorrock, Beeb Birtles
  • Guitar: Graham Goble, David Briggs and Beeb Birtles
  • Keyboards: Bill Cuomo, Peter Jones
  • Produced by George Martin
  • Recorded in Montserrat, West Indies
  • David Briggs departed Little River Band in 1981

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s