Chart Position: 36

  • Written and originally by Dick Feller (1976)
  • Guitar: John Denver, Jerry Shook, Jimmy Capps, Ray Edenton
  • Keyboards: Hargus ‘Pig’ Robbins, Larry Butler
  • Backing vocals: Bergen White, Buzz Cason, Diane Tidwell, Sherilyn Huffman
  • Produced by Larry Butler
  • Recorded in Nashville TN
  • Also recorded by Bobby Bare (1980), Lance James (1982), Julie Andrews (1982), Tulsa (1982), Craig Duncan (2004), David Bradshaw (2010), Ken Mullan (2011), Stephen R Cheney (2012), Fredi Nest (2015), Marc Roberts (2015), Jason Owen (2017), Cat and Owl (2021) and many others

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s