Chart Position: 26

  • Written by Gordon Lightfoot
  • Guitar: Gordon Lightfoot, Red Shea, Terry Clements
  • Keyboards: Nick DeCaro
  • Produced by Lenny Waronker
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Later recorded by Laurie Bower Singers (1976), Mac Wiseman (1977), Olenka Krakus (2011), Natural Shocks (2011) Pat Surface (2012) and Lullaby Players (2013)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s