Chart Position: 29

  • Written by Linda Creed and Thom Bell
  • Lead vocals: Phillip Wynne, Bobby Smith, Henry Fambrough
  • Backing vocals: Bobbie Smith, Henry Fambrough, Pervis Jackson, Billy Henderson, Linda Creed and the Sigma Sweethearts
  • Instruments: MFSB
  • Produced by Thom Bell
  • Recorded in Philadelphia PA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s