Chart Position: 8

  • Written by Kathy Valentine, Jane Wiedlin and Charlotte Caffey
  • Lead vocals: Belinda Carlisle
  • Guitar: Charlotte Caffey, Jane Wiedlin
  • Keyboards: Charlotte Caffey
  • Backing vocals: Kathy Valentine, Jane Wiedlin, Charlotte Caffey
  • Produced by Richard Gottehrer
  • Recorded in New York City NY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s