Chart Position: 14

  • Written by James McPherson, David Frieberg, Craig Chaquico and Paul Kantner
  • Lead vocals: Mickey Thomas
  • Guitar: Paul Kantner, Craig Chaquico
  • Keyboards: Pete Sears
  • Backing vocals: Paul Kantner, Pete Sears, David Freiberg
  • Produced by Ron Nevison
  • Recorded in Sausalito CA and Los Angeles CA
  • Vocalist Grace Slick departed Jefferson Starship in 1978 but returned to the band in 1981
  • Vocalist Mickey Thomas joined Jefferson Starship in 1979
  • Mickey Thomas is a former member of Elvin Bishop’s band

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s