Chart Position: NR

  • Written by Bob Dylan
  • Lead vocals: Bob Dylan
  • Guitar: Bob Dylan, Robbie Robertson
  • Keyboards: Richard Manuel, Garth Hudson
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Produced by Bob Dylan and The Band
  • Originally released in 1966
  • Also recorded by Davy Jones (1967), The Sonic (1969), Eve (1970), Rita Coolidge (1971), Danny Cox (1974), Todd Rundgren (1976), Patti LaBelle (1977), Nighthawks (1991), Yardbirds (1997), Visalia’s (1998), Two Timers (2001), Sue Foley (2003) and many others

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s