Chart Position: 7

  • Written by Dan Fogelberg
  • Guitar: Dan Fogelberg
  • Saxophone: Tom Scott
  • Backing vocals: Glenn Frey, Richie Furay
  • Keyboards: Dan Fogelberg
  • Produced by Dan Fogelberg and Marty Lewis
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Full Moon Records was set to release the Dan Fogelberg LP ‘The Innocent Age’ at the end of 1980 when Fogelberg decided the LP was incomplete; he recorded several more songs to complete what he termed a ‘song cycle’ about life and the result was a double LP released in late 1981

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s