Chart Position: 35

  • Written by Rick Davies and Roger Hodgson
  • Lead vocals: Roger Hodgson
  • Keyboards: Rick Davies
  • Guitar: Roger Hodgson
  • Backing vocals: Rick Davies, John Heliwell
  • Saxophone: John Heliwell
  • Recorded in London U.K.
  • Produced by Supertramp and Ken Scott
  • Supertramp is from London U.K.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s