Chart Position: 33

  • Written by Elliot Lurie
  • Lead vocals: Elliot Lurie
  • Guitar: Eliot Lurie
  • Keyboards: Larry Gonsky
  • Backing vocals: Larry Gonsky, Piet Sweval, Jeffrey Grob
  • Produced by Arif Mardin
  • Recorded in New York City NY
  • This is Looking Glass’s final hit single
  • Looking Glass changed their name to Fallen Angel following Elliot Lurie’s departure in 1974
  • Later recorded by Josie Cotton (1984)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s