Chart Position: 16

  • Written by Rick Giles
  • Lead vocals: John Batdorf
  • Guitar: John Batdorf and Greg Collier
  • Keyboards: Brent Mydland
  • Backing vocals: Tom Leadon, Brent Mydland, Greg Collier
  • Produced by Clive Davis and Thomas Sellers
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • This is Silver’s only hit single
  • Silver is from Los Angeles CA
  • John Batdorf is a former member of Batdorf & Rodney
  • Silver disbanded in 1978

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s