Chart Position: NR

  • Originally recorded by Ivy League (1965)
  • Written by Ken Lewis and John Carter
  • Vocals: Tony Burrows, Chas Mills
  • Produced by John Carter
  • Recorded in the U.K.
  • Also recorded by Rockin’ Berries (1965), Chad & Jeremy (1965), Danny Hutton (1966), Jackpots (1967),  Late Show (1979), Red Squares (1990) and West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band (1997)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s