Chart Position: 17

  • Written by Jackie Jackson and Kathleen Wakefield
  • Lead vocals Jermaine, Michael and Jackie Jackson
  • Backing vocals:  Tito, Randy and Marlon Jackson
  • Guitar: Tito Jackson, Jack Wargo
  • Keyboards: John Barnes, Michael Boddicker
  • Produced  by Jackie Jackson
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s