Chart Position: 12

  • Written by Marty Balin, Joey Covington and Vic Smith
  • Lead vocals: Marty Balin
  • Keyboards: David Frieberg
  • Guitar: Craig Chaquico, Paul Kantner
  • Backing vocals: Grace Slick, Paul Kantner, David Freiberg, Craig Chaquico and John Barbata
  • Recorded in San Francisco CA
  • Produced by Larry Cox and Jefferson Starship
  • Later recorded by Marty Balin (1999)

jefferson starship


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s