Chart Position: 7

  • Originally released in 1974
  • Written by Daryl Hall and John Oates
  • Lead vocals: Daryl Hall
  • Backing vocals: John Oates
  • Guitar: John Oates, Chris Bond
  • Keyboards: Daryl Hall, Chris Bond
  • Saxophone: Joe Farrell
  • Produced by Dennis Lambert and Brian Potter
  • Recorded in New York City NY
  • Also recorded by Tavares (1974) and Al Wilson (1974)

shes gone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s