Chart Position: 8

Released Oct 1964

  • Written by Brian and Carl Wilson
  • Lead vocals: Mike Love
  • Backing vocals: Al Jardine, Brian, Carl and Dennis Wilson
  • Guitar: Carl Wilson, Al Jardine, Glen Campbell
  • Saxophone: Steve Douglas, Jay Migliori
  • Accordion: Carl Fortina
  • Produced by Brian Wilson
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Later recorded by Spartas (1964), Surfaris (1965), Ravers (1967), Gidea Park (1978), Jan and Dean (1982), Red Squares (1998), Joanie Bartels (1991), Brian Gari (2002) and Wilson Phillips (2004)

dance dance dance


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s