Chart Position: 5

  • Originally recorded by Doobie Brothers (1977)
  • Written by Carly Simon and Michael McDonald
  • Guitar: Hugh McCracken
  • Keyboards: Carly Simon, Don Grolnick
  • Saxophone: David Sanborn
  • Backing vocals: Cissy Houston, James Taylor, John Hall, Luther Vandross
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Produced by Arif Mardin
  • Also recorded by Maarit (1978), Anita Baker (1990), Jennifer Lopez (2002), Chaka Khan (2007) and Los Hooligans (2006)

you belong to me


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s