Chart Position: NR

  • Recorded live in concert
  • Originally recorded by Nick Ashford (1966)
  • Written by Jo Armstead, Nick Ashford and Valerie Simpson
  • Vocals: Steve Marriott, Peter Frampton, Greg Ridley
  • Guitar: Peter Frampton, Steve Marriott
  • Produced by Humble Pie
  • Also recorded by Ray Charles (1966), Chocolate Watchband (1969), New Riders of the Purple Sage (1972), Great White (1987), W.A.S.P. (1986), John Scofield (2005), John Mayer (2006), Sonics (2015) and Joan Osborne (2012)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s