Chart Position: 14

  • Written by Thom Bell and Linda Creed
  • Lead Vocals: Russell Tompkins Jr.
  • Backing vocals: Airrion Love, Herb Murrell, James Dunn, James Smith, Linda Creed, Barbara Ingram, Evette Benton, Carla Benson
  • Guitar: Bobby Eli, Norman Harris
  • Keyboards: Thom Bell
  • Produced by Thom Bell
  • Recorded in Philadelphia PA

rockin roll baby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s