Chart Position: 8

  • Won Best male rock vocal performance Grammy award
  • Written by David Bowie
  • Guitar: Carlos Alomar
  • Keyboards: Carmen Rojas
  • Saxophone: Lenny Pickett, Stanley Harrison, Steve Elson
  • Produced by David Bowie, Derek Bramble and Hugh Padgham
  • Recorded in Quebec Canada
  • Later recorded by Electric Six (2015) and Papercranes (2010)

blue jean

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s