Chart Position: 29

  • Written by Brian Wilson and Mike Love
  • Lead vocals: Mike Love and Dennis Wilson
  • Backing vocals: Carl, Marilyn and Brian Wilson, Al Jardine
  • Keyboards: Dennis Dreith, Jules Jacobs
  • Guitar: Carl Wilson
  • Saxophone: Roy Wood
  • Produced by Brian Wilson
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s