Chart Position: 33

  • Recorded live in concert
  • Written by Dave Mason
  • Originally recorded by Traffic (1968)
  • Keyboards: Leon Russell and Chris Stainton
  • Guitar: Don Preston
  • Backing vocals: Denny Cordell, Leon Russell, Rita Coolidge, Donna Washburn, Don Preston, Daniel Moore, Claudia Lennear, Pamela Polland, Nicole Barclay, Bobby Jones
  • Produced by Denny Cordell and Leon Russell
  • Also recorded by Joe Cocker (1969), Mongo Santamaria (1969), Three Dog Night (1969), Rare Earth (1969), David Ruffin (1969), Grand Funk (1971), Little Milton (1970), Jackson Five (1971), Lulu (1970), Lou Rawls (1970), Chairmen of the Board (1970), Gladys Knight & the Pips (1971), Isaac Hayes (1973), Undisputed Truth (1973), Bar-Kays (1978), Craig Chaquico (1997) and many others

mad dogs


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s