Chart Position: 1

  • #16 bestseller for 1978
  • #43 on Rolling Stone magazines list of 100 greatest pop songs
  • #498 on Rolling Stone magazines list of 500 greatest songs
  • Written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards
  • Lead vocals: Mick Jagger
  • Guitar: Keith Richards and Ronnie Wood
  • Keyboards: Ian MacLagan
  • Backing vocals: Keith Richards, Ronnie Wood
  • Harmonica: James Whiting
  • Saxophone: Mel Collins
  • Produced by Glimmer Twins
  • Recorded in Paris France
  • This is Rolling Stones’ final U.S. #1 record

miss you


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s