Chart Position: 2

  • Lead vocals: Bobby Smith
  • Written by Thom Bell and Linda Creed
  • Backing vocals: Billy Henderson, Pervis Jackson, Phillip Wynne, Carla Benson, Barbara Ingram, Evette Benton and Henry Fambrough
  • Keyboards: Thom Bell
  • Guitar: Bobby Eli and Tony Bell Sr
  • Orchestra: MFSB
  • Produced by Thom Bell
  • Recorded in Philadelphia PA



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s