Chart Position: NR

  • Lead vocals: David Lee Roth
  • Written by Michael Anthony, Eddie Van Halen, Alex Van Halen and David Lee Roth
  • Guitar: Eddie Van Halen
  • Keyboards: Eddie Van Halen
  • Backing vocals: Michael Anthony, Eddie Van Halen
  • Produced by Ted Templeman
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA

and the cradle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s