Chart Position: 22

  • Lead vocals: Peter Cetera
  • Written by Peter Cetera and David Foster
  • Keyboards: Robert Lamm, David Foster, David Paich
  • Guitar: Steve Lukather, Bill Champlin
  • Backing vocals: Robert Lamm, Bill Champlin, Lee Loughnane
  • Produced by David Foster
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Bill Champlin, a former member of Sons of Champlin, joined Chicago in 1982



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s