Chart Position: NR

  • Written by Paul Anka
  • Originally recorded by Buddy Holly (1959)
  • Guitar: Andrew Gold, John Boylan, Paul Craft
  • Backing vocals: Andrew Gold, Kenny Edwards, J.D. Souther and Peter Asher
  • Also recorded by Freddie and the Dreamers (1964), John Barry (1961), Wanda Jackson (1961), Mark Williams (1977), Hank Marvin (1996), Seekers (1997), Eva Cassidy (2002) and Serena Ryder (2006)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s