Chart Position: 24

  • Lead vocals: Justin Hayward
  • Written by Justin Hayward
  • Flute: Ray Thomas
  • Guitar: Justin Hayward
  • Backing vocals: John Lodge
  • Produced by Tony Clarke
  • Recorded in London U.K.
  • Originally released on LP as “Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?) in 1967
  • Later recorded by Neal Morse, Senate, Bobbi Wilsyn and Doughboys (2010)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s