Chart Position: 3

  • Lead vocals: Mick Jagger
  • Written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards
  • Produced by Glimmer Twins
  • Backing vocals: Keith Richards and Ronnie Wood
  • Guitar: Keith Richards
  • Saxophone: Bobby Keys
  • Keyboards: Mick Jagger and Ian Stewart
  • Recorded in Nassau Bahamas and New York City NY
  • Later recorded by Tint (1999), String Quartet (2003), Freedom Dub (2006)  and Zazen Boys + Sexy Joe (2003)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s