Chart Position: NR

  • Lead vocals: Tom Petty
  • Written by Tom Petty
  • Guitars: Tom Petty and Mike Campbell
  • Backing vocals: Benmont Tench, Stan Lynch and Howie Epstein
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Produced by Tom Petty, Jimmy Iovine, Mike Campbell, Robby Robertson and David A. Stewart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s