Chart Position:

  • Lead vocals: Marty Balin
  • Written by Marty Balin
  • Backing vocals: Grace Slick, Paul Kantner, David Frieberg
  • Lead guitar: Craig Chaquico
  • Guitar: Paul Kantner
  • Violin: Papa John Creach
  • Keyboards: David Frieberg
  • Produced by Jefferson Starship and Larry Cox
  • Saxophone: Irv Cross
  • The 1975 LP Red Octopus marked the return of Marty Balin to the band formerly named Jefferson Airplane
  • Recorded in San Francisco CA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s