Chart Position: 39

  • Lead vocals: Felix Cavaliere
  • Written by Felix Cavaliere and Eddie Brigati
  • Keyboards: Felix Cavaliere
  • Guitar: Gene Cornish
  • Backing vocals: Eddie Brigati and Gene Cornish
  • Produced by Felix Cavaliere and Arif Mardin
  • Recorded in New York City NY



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s