Chart Position: 18

  • Lead vocals: Annie Lennox and Aretha Franklin
  • Written by Annie Lennox and Dave Stewart
  • Produced by Dave Stewart
  • Keyboards: Dave Stewart
  • Lead guitar: Mike Campbell
  • Three of Tom Petty’s backing band Heartbreakers play on this
  • Later recorded by Pointer Sisters and Natalia (2005)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s