Chart Position: 18

  • Lead vocals: Clarence Clemons and Jackson Browne
  • Written by Narada Michael Walden and Jeffrey Cohen
  • Backing vocals: Daryl Hannah
  • Saxophone: Clarence Clemmons
  • Produced by Jackson Browne
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Clarence Clemons is a member of Bruce Springsteen’s E Street Band
  • This is Clarence Clemmons’ biggest hit single
  • Clarence Clemmons is from Norfolk County VA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s