Chart Position: NR

  • Originally recorded by Buddy Holly & the Crickets (1957)
  • Written by Norman Petty, Buddy Holly, Jerry Allison and Joe B. Mauldin
  • Lead vocals: Greg Walker
  • Guitar: Carlos Santana, Chris Solberg
  • Keyboards: Chris Rhyne
  • Backing vocals: Carlos Santana, Chris Solberg, Armando Peraza and Raul Rekaw
  • Produced by Brian Lambert and Dennis Potter
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Also recorded by Blind Faith (1969)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s