Chart Position: 39

  • Lead vocals: Russell Thompkins Jr.
  • Written by Thom Bell and Linda Creed
  • Backing vocals: Airrion Love, Herb Murrell, James Dunn and James Smith
  • Produced by Thom Bell
  • Recorded in Philadelphia PA
  • Later recorded by Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye (1973), Patti Austin (1981), Will Downing (1998) and Michael McDonald w/Toni Braxton (2004)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s