Chart Position: 29

  • From the film Record Review
  • Written by Peter Banks and Colin Carter
  • Lead vocals: Colin Carter
  • Guitar: Peter Banks
  • Keyboards: Tony Kaye
  • Recorded in the U.K.
  • Peter Banks and Tony Kaye are former members of Yes
  • Flash is from the U.K.
  • This is Flash’ only U.S.  hit single


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s