Chart Position:  19

  • Written by Tommy James, Mike Vale, Bruce Sudano, Woody Wilson, Paul Naumann
  • Lead vocals: Tommy James
  • Guitar: Tommy James
  • Keyboards: Tommy James
  • Recorded in New York City NY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s