Chart Position: 18

  • Written by J.J. Cale
  • Guitar: Eric Clapton, Delaney Bramlett and Stephen Stills
  • Keyboards: Leon Russell, Bobby Whitlock
  • Backing vocals: Bonnie Bramlett, Rita Coolidge, Stephen Stills, Delaney Bramlett, Bobby Whitlock, Sonny Curtis and Jerry Allison
  • Produced by Delaney Bramlett
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • Eric Clapton is a former member of Yardbirds, Cream and Blind Faith
  • Eric Clapton is from Surrey U.K.
  • Also recorded by J.J. Cale (1971), Chet Atkins, Shirelles, Jerry Garcia Band, Graham Bell (1972), Merl Saunders (1973), Maggie Bell (1974), Eddy Mitchell (1978), Sergio Mendes, Phish and Tom Barman & Guy Van Nueten (2003)

eric clapton



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s