Chart Position:  NR

  • Written by Gene Redd & Kool and the Gang
  • Lead vocals: Robert ‘Kool’ Bell
  • Guitar: Claydes Smith, Woody Sparrow
  • Saxophone: Khaylis Bayyan, Dennis Thomas
  • Backing vocals: George Brown, Ricky West, Robert Mickens
  • Keyboards: Ricky West
  • Produced by Gene Redd
  • Recorded in New York City NY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s