Chart Position: NR

  • Written by Julius Johnson and Renee DeKnight
  • Lead vocals: Marilyn McCoo
  • Backing vocals: Florence LaRue, Billy Davis Jr Lamonte McLemore and Ron Townson
  • Guitar: Mike Deasy, Dennis Budamir, Tommy Tedesco
  • Keyboards: Larry Knechtel, Jimmy Rowles
  • Produced by Bones Howe
  • Recorded in Los Angeles CA
  • This is the U.S. Declaration of Independance put to music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s